Staff

Jan Mauk

Executive Director, PH: 253.435.6689, email: jan@cispuyallup.org

Colleen Lindgren

Program Manager, PH: 253-840-8917, email: colleen@cispuyallup.org

Lauren Pack

Development and Operations Coordinator, PH: 253-840-8917, email: lauren@cispuyallup.org

Matea Hickle

Data Administrator, email: matea@cispuyallup.org

Mary Burkholder

Site Coordinator - Woodland Elementary School, email: mary@cispuyallup.org

Holly Bonacio

Site Coordinator- Karsher Elementary School, email: holly@cispuyallup.org

Janeen Covell

Site Coordinator - Sunrise Elementary School, email: janeen@cispuyallup.org

Daniel Crist 

AmeriCorps Member - Firgrove and Pope Elementary School, email: Daniel@cispuyallup.org 

Cory Isom

Site Coordinator - Firgrove Elementary School, email: cory@cispuyallup.org 

Kelly King

Site Coordinator - Pope Elementary School, email: kellyk@cispuyallup.org

Meghan LaLiberte

Site Coordinator - Dessie Evans Elementary , email: meghan@cispuyallup.org

Chris Stockslager

Site Coordinator - Stewart Elementary School, Good Samaritan Readers Program Coordinator, email: chris@cispuyallup.org

Kelly Jo Cane

Faith Partnership Coordinator, email: kelly@cispuyallup.org